Find out more about the members of the Leeds Institute for Teaching Excellence team, what their roles are and how they can support you. You can also find out more about the current and past fellows and the projects they are and have been working on as well as the members of the board shaping the future direction of the institute.

Jenny Brady
Hayley Bullard
Adam Dockray
Louisa Kamajaya
Mike Kerr
Clare Mawson
Rekha Parmar
Emma Peasland
Phung Pham
Dave Riley
Isobel Whitehouse
Ben Witz