Jeff Grabill
Jeff GrabillDeputy Vice Chancellor: Student Education (interim) (Chair of LITE Board)
Luke Windsor
Luke WindsorDean of Doctoral CollegeSchool of Music
Neil Morris
Neil MorrisDeputy Vice Chancellor Digital Transformation (Interim)School of Education
Lydia Bleasdale
Lydia BleasdaleFaculty Representative (Social Sciences)School of Law
Nimesh Mystery
Nimesh MysteryRepresentative of Pro Deans for Student Education (Engineering and Physical Sciences)School of Chemistry
Maria Lonsdale
Maria LonsdaleRepresentative of Heads of SchoolsSchool of Design
Christina Edgar
Christina EdgarDirector of Student OpportunityStudent Education Service
Isobel Whitehouse
Isobel WhitehouseHead of Learning EnhancementLearning Enhancement
Duncan Borman
Duncan BormanFaculty Representative (Engineering and Physical Sciences)School of Civil Engineering
Katie Livesey
Katie LiveseyInstitute Manager (LITE)LITE
Abigail Harrison Moore
Abigail Harrison MooreRepresentative of Academic Leadership ProfessorsSchool of Fine Art, History of Art and Cultural Studies
Ricky Kalliecharan
Ricky KalliecharanRepresentative of the Pro Deans for Student Education (Medicine and Health)School of Medicine
James Pickering
James PickeringStudent Education Academic LeadSchool of Medicine
Dave LewisFaculty Representative (Biological Sciences)Biological Sciences
Louise Woodcock
Louise WoodcockHead of Academic PracticeOD&PL
Michael Parker
Michael ParkerExternal Board memberAssistant Director, Strategic Partnerships, Advance HE
Claire Gordon
Claire GordonExternal Board MemberHead of LSE Teaching and Learning Centre (London School of Economics)