Find out more about the members of the Leeds Institute for Teaching Excellence team, what their roles are and how they can support you. You can also find out more about the current and past fellows and the projects they are and have been working on as well as the members of the board shaping the future direction of the institute.

Lydia Bleasdale
Lydia BleasdaleFaculty Representative (Social Sciences)School of Law
Duncan Borman
Duncan BormanFaculty Representative (Engineering and Physical Sciences)School of Civil Engineering
Christina Edgar
Christina EdgarDirector of Student OpportunityStudent Education Service
Claire Gordon
Claire GordonExternal Board MemberHead of LSE Teaching and Learning Centre (London School of Economics)
Jeff Grabill
Jeff GrabillDeputy Vice Chancellor: Student Education (interim) (Chair)
Abigail Harrison Moore
Abigail Harrison MooreRepresentative of Academic Leadership ProfessorsSchool of Fine Art, History of Art and Cultural Studies
Ricky Kalliecharan
Ricky KalliecharanRepresentative of the Pro Deans for Student Education (Medicine and Health)School of Medicine
Dave Lewis
Dave LewisFaculty Representative (Biological Sciences)Biological Sciences
Maria Lonsdale
Maria LonsdaleRepresentative of Heads of SchoolsSchool of Design
Nimesh Mystery
Nimesh MysteryRepresentative of Pro Deans for Student Education (Engineering and Physical Sciences)School of Chemistry
Michael ParkerExternal Board memberAssistant Director, Strategic Partnerships, Advance HE
James Pickering
James PickeringStudent Education Academic LeadSchool of Medicine
Isobel Whitehouse
Isobel WhitehouseHead of Learning EnhancementLearning Enhancement
Luke Windsor
Luke WindsorDean of Doctoral CollegeSchool of Music
Ben Witz
Ben WitzInstitute ManagerLeeds Institute for Teaching Excellence
Louise Woodcock
Louise WoodcockHead of Academic PracticeOrganisational Development and Professional Learning
Suzanne Young
Suzanne YoungRepresentative of the Pro Deans for Student Education (Social Sciences)School of Law